CatastropheMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
CatastropheMS

<::CatastropheMS::>

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[GM] iLikePi3 GM App

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
iLikePi3

iLikePi3

[GM] iLikePi3 GM App Empty
PostSubject: [GM] iLikePi3 GM App   [GM] iLikePi3 GM App Icon_minitimeMon Mar 02, 2009 4:58 am

Yay (: Finally 20 posts :O .
Heres my GM App (: !

===General Information===
Name : Bryan

TimeZone : Uhh Singapore ? :O

Experience :Never been a GM before but Played Maplestory For A Very Long Time .
Play loads of servers . DagonMS , Secondstory , DreamMS , YourStory , SydneyMS ,AkaiMS , KyraMS ,CareStory And a few more .

Sex : Male

Time Willing To Play : A Whole Night/Noon . Depends on anyone using it and important matters .
So about .. 1-5 and a half hours .

Contribution on our server : I'm not a Pro-Coder , But i'm able to help out with websites , Advertising and etc. . I'll Help players when they need help and sometimes New GMs For the rules and things . Catch more hackers to make the server alive and safe .(Though i dont think many will hack here . )

===Game Related===

+Why do you want to become a GM?
Because i want to help this server alot . I find it really fun and i want to help players .

+What are you looking forward to do in GM?
Catch Plenty of hackers , Make the server better , Keep the server safe and Make players have fun .

+What do you think about the job "GM" means?
I think a GM means about taking responsiblity to his/her job , keeping the server safe . It is Our Duty to make the server intresting and really safe .Being a GM doesn't mean that you have the right to make fun of others or ban them for no reason at all . Being a GM must take alot of Responsibllity( I'm sorry no good at spelling :O )

+What do you think the qualities are to be a Good GM?
Helpful , Respectful , Responsible , Make Players Have Fun .

+If your friend asks you for Item, what will you do?